Section Co-Chairs: Olajumoke Yacob-Haliso and Punam Yadav

Incoming Section Chair: Amanda Chisholm

Outgoing Section Chair: Roberta Guerrina

Program Co-Chairs: Theresa de Langis and Sara C. Motta

Incoming Program Co-Chairs: Toni Haastrup and Maria Tanyaq

Outgoing Program Co-Chairs: Catherine Eschle and Catherine Goetze

Communications Officer: Kandida Purnell

Members at Large: Amya Agarwal, Khushi Singh Rathore, Anwar Mhajne (until 2022); and Sharmila Parmanand, Ayako Kobayashi, Huey Fen Cheong (until 2023); 

Graduate Members: Krystal-Gayle O’Neill and Hoimi Mukherjee

Current Section Sub-Committees:

Former Chairs:

2020-21: Section Chair: Roberta Guerrina; Program Co-chairs: Catherine Eschle and Catherine Goetze

2019-20: Section Chair: Annika Bergmann Rosamond; Program Chair: Thomas Gregory   

2018-19: Section Chair: Denise Horn; Program Chair: Roberta Guerrina
2017-18: Section Chair: Natalie Florea Hudson; Program Chair: Mary Manjikian
2016-17: Section Chair: Megan H. MacKenzie; Program Chair: Laura Shepherd
2015-16: Section Chair: Caron Gentry; Program Chair: Natalie Florea Hudson
2014-15: Section Chair: Annick Wibben; Program Chair: Annica Kronsell
2013-14: Section Chair: Laura Parisi; Program Chair: Annick Wibben
2012-13: Section Chair: Susanne Zwingel; Program Chair: Nicole Detraz
2011-12: Section Chair: Elisabeth Prügl; Program Chair: Laura Parisi
2010-11: Section Chair: Jacqui True; Program Chairs: Joyce P. Kaufman & Kristen Williams
2009-10: Section Chair: Laura Sjoberg; Program Chair: Laura Sjoberg
2008-09: Section Chair: Eve Sandberg; Program Chair: Laura Sjoberg
2007-08: Section Chair: Brooke Ackerly; Program Chair: Laura Sjoberg
2006-07: Section Chair: Jane Parpart; Program Chair: Brooke Ackerly
2005-06: Section Chair: M.I. Franklin; Program Chair: Geeta Chowdhry
2004-05: Section Chair: Geeta Chowdhry; Program Chair: Anna Agathangelou
2003-04: Section Chair: Marianne Marchand; Program Chair: Jacqui True
2002-03: Section Chair: Gillian Youngs; Program Chairs: Anna Agathangelou & Greg Kelson
2001-02: Section Chair: LHM Ling; Program Chair: Geeta Chowdhry
2000: Section Chair: Deborah Stienstra
1999: Program Chair: Elisabeth Prugl
1996: Section Chair: J. Ann Tickner
1995: Section Chair: Francine D’Amico; Program Chair: Margaret Leahy
1994: Section Chair: Sandra Whitworth; Program Chair: Francine D’Amico
1993: Section Chair: Anne Sisson Runyan; Program Chairs: Sandra Whitworth & Constance Cole

1992: Section Chair: Mary Ann Tetreault; Program Chair: Marianne Marchand
1991: Section Chair: Christine Sylvester; Program Chair: V. Spike Peterson
1990: Section Chair: Christine Sylvester; Program Chair: V. Spike Peterson